Advisory Council

Hidden Page Options
Hide Header Nav: 
The South Carolina Broadband Advisory Council, is a network of people working together to identify and remove barriers to broadband access and identify opportunities for increased broadband applications and adoption in unserved and underserved areas of South Carolina.
The South Carolina Broadband Advisory Council also oversees all necessary duties and responsibilities to reach the goal to expand broadband technology including the application of federal funding/grants, grant compliance, mapping, and data management.

Advisory Council Members


Cindy Cox

AT&T, Executive Director

Reba Campbell

SC Municipal Association, Executive Director

Lori Dickes

Clemson University-Strom Thurmond Institute,

Assistant Director of the South Carolina Water Resources Center

Chalmers Mikell

Farm Bureau, Assistant Director of Government Relations

Keely Yates

SC Economic Developers' Association, Executive Director

Michael McInerney

SC Department of Commerce, External Affairs Director

Casey Pash

Original Six Foundation,  Executive Director

Matt Dosch

Comporium, Senior Vice President - External Affairs

Nola Armstrong

Telecom Association, Executive Director

Ray Sharpe

Cable Association, Executive Director

Jim Stritzinger

IT-oLogy, Director at IT-oLogy, & President/Founder at EnduringFX

Jimmy Burke

CenturyLink, Senior Area Operations Manager

Dean Byrd

South Carolina ETV, Director of Education Division

Leesa M. Benggio

SC State Library, Deputy Director